Upcoming Shows

    Monday, May 20, 2019 - 9:30pm

    Cito, Russ, and Stevie will host every Monday blues, rock, reggae, and psychadelic jams. From acoustic to thundering rhythm sections, one thing is consistent: fresh and interesting improvisations with some of Charlotte's best talent.

    Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:00pm
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 9:00pm
    Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:30pm

    Cito, Russ, and Stevie will host every Monday blues, rock, reggae, and psychadelic jams. From acoustic to thundering rhythm sections, one thing is consistent: fresh and interesting improvisations with some of Charlotte's best talent.

    Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00pm

    Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Latin, the psychedelic sounds of Jerry Garcia and the mastery of Frank Zappa which create an interesting medley of jams.

    Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:00pm
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 9:00pm
    Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:30pm

    Cito, Russ, and Stevie will host every Monday blues, rock, reggae, and psychadelic jams. From acoustic to thundering rhythm sections, one thing is consistent: fresh and interesting improvisations with some of Charlotte's best talent.

    Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:00pm
    Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:00pm
    Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:30pm

    Cito, Russ, and Stevie will host every Monday blues, rock, reggae, and psychadelic jams. From acoustic to thundering rhythm sections, one thing is consistent: fresh and interesting improvisations with some of Charlotte's best talent.

    Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:00pm
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:00pm
    Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:30pm

    Cito, Russ, and Stevie will host every Monday blues, rock, reggae, and psychadelic jams. From acoustic to thundering rhythm sections, one thing is consistent: fresh and interesting improvisations with some of Charlotte's best talent.

    Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:00pm
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00pm