Friday August 30,2019 - Saturday August 31,2019 - 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

No Band No Cover No Hooter


Saturday August 31,2019 - Sunday September 1,2019 - 10:00 pm - 12:00 am

Selah Dubb with Bert Wray Solo


Friday September 6,2019 - Saturday September 7,2019 - 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

9daytrip

Don’t miss it!


Friday September 6,2019 - Saturday September 7,2019 - 10:00 pm - 12:00 am

9daytrip


Saturday September 7,2019 - Sunday September 8,2019 - 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Moses Jones


Saturday September 7,2019 - Sunday September 8,2019 - 10:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Moses Jones


Friday September 13,2019 - Saturday September 14,2019 - 10:00 am - 2:00 am

Brangle


Friday September 13,2019 - Saturday September 14,2019 - 10:00 pm - 12:00 am

Brangle


Saturday September 14,2019 - Sunday September 15,2019 - 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Angel Incident


Saturday September 14,2019 - Sunday September 15,2019 - 10:00 pm - 12:00 am

Angel Incident


Friday September 20,2019 - Saturday September 21,2019 - 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Bloodworth Project


Friday September 20,2019 - Saturday September 21,2019 - 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Bloodworth Project


Saturday September 21,2019 - Sunday September 22,2019 - 10:00 pm - 12:00 am

Bill Miller Band


Saturday September 21,2019 - Sunday September 22,2019 - 10:00 pm - 12:00 am

Bill Miller Band


Friday September 27,2019 - Saturday September 28,2019 - 10:00 pm - 12:00 am

To Be Announced


Saturday September 28,2019 - Sunday September 29,2019 - 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

The Smokin' Js Tuesday Night Jam Band And Friends


Wednesday December 18,2019 - 9:00 pm

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday December 19,2019 - 10:00 pm

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Tuesday December 24,2019 - 9:00 pm

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday December 25,2019 - 9:00 pm

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday December 26,2019 - 10:00 pm

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Tuesday December 31,2019 - 9:00 pm

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday January 1,2020 - 9:00 pm

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday January 2,2020 - 10:00 pm

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Tuesday January 7,2020 - 9:00 pm

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.