Jamorah

    Event Date: 
    Repeats every month on the last Monday 12 times.
    Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:00pm
    Event Description: 

    Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Latin, the psychedelic sounds of Jerry Garcia and the mastery of Frank Zappa which create an interesting medley of jams.